MEET OUR TEAM

At Forza1 we plan do everything as a team and that starts with how we define our coaching staff. At Forza1 our coaching staff is called Team Forza1 because it is together, as a team, that they will provide the strength and foundation for success. Our Directors and Coaches are passionate about volleyball and committed to the local community of players that is learning to both play and love the game.

TEAM FORZA1 is the foundation of our Volleyball Club. Along with players and families, our staff will be the strength of our program and we would like to introduce you to our Directors, Administrators and Coaches! Let's meet the team...

 

DIRECTOR

Dana Burkholder
951-491-1629
dana@danaburkholder.com

PRESIDENT

Ardian Marina
ardian@forza1volleyball.com

 DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS and RECRUITING

Christina Pulver
951-813-9315
christina@forza1volleyball.com

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & RELATIONS

Kristina Marina
951-764-3521
kristina@forza1volleyball.com

BOYS DIRECTOR

Ed Taitano
951.704.0386
edt@forza1volleyball.com

Please contact Ed if you want information or have questions about our Boys Program.

FORZA1 INTERNATIONAL

Gjon Coba
+39 349 840 1566
gjon_coba@libero.it

ADMIN/BILLING

Kishen Kumar
Cell: 951-441-4000
Email:kishen@forza1volleyball.com

ACCOUNTING - ANGELO MARINA

Angelo Marina 
Cell: 951-551-9306
Email: accounting@forza1volleyball.com
Hours: 10am-6pm
Days:  Monday, Wednesday-Friday (closed Tuesday) , some weekends

Facilities Manager & Administrative Assistant $ Adult League Director - Jason Adams

Jason Adams 
Cell: 951-570-0583
Email: jason@forza1volleyball.com
Hours: 12pm-8pm
Days:  Monday, Wednesday-Friday

Forza1 Temecula Coaching Staff

More coming soon!

First Name    Last Name  2019/ 2020  Team(s)
Jason Adams Facilities Manager, Administrative Assistant & Adult League Director
Justin Bishop 
Nicolette Arnitz Beach Coach
Jolene Burdick
Dana Burkholder Director
Christy Burnett-Poia
Antionette Campbell
Gjon Coba Forza1 International
Dick Deboer
Hillary DeCarl
Nikki Doehrmann
Chelsea Doyle
Courtney Doyle
Amber Fuhrmann Director Forza1 East
Iggy Gamboa
Carlos Gonzales
Britney Haney
Debbie Heckmann
Renee Horton
Bob Jensen
Gale Johnson
Gretchen Johnson
Tiffany Johnstone 
Tom Jones
Landi Koja
Sue Lillie
Ursula Little
Ashlee Matkin-Moon
Kanika Moore
Patrick Manning
Mauro Marasciulo
Kristina Marina
Tobi Melton
Ana Lucia Mesquita
Heather Miller
JD Miranda
Chris Nguyen 
Kelcie Nilson
Ashleighh Page 
Sabrina Philips
Kat Pierce
Poyer Poia
Liana Poyer
Bethany Prochnow
Christina Pulver Director of Operations
Laikin Ramirez
Andrea Richardson
Don Reyes
Ann Romero-Parks
Jon Silvester
Dak Sivertson
Tristan Self
Morgan Spencer
Lynette Stevens
Ed Taitano Boys Director
Roland Tarja NEW!
Terra Varney