Staff

FORZA1 VOLLEYBALL

MEET OUR TEAM

At Forza1 we plan do everything as a team and that starts with how we define our coaching staff. At Forza1 our coaching staff is called Team Forza1 because it is together, as a team, that they will provide the strength and foundation for success. Our Directors and Coaches are passionate about volleyball and committed to the local community of players that is learning to both play and love the game.

TEAM FORZA1 is the foundation of our Volleyball Club. Along with players and families, our staff will be the strength of our program and we would like to introduce you to our Directors, Administrators and Coaches! Let's meet the team...

 

Co-Founder

PRESIDENT

Ardian Marina
ardian@forza1volleyball.com

DEVELOPMENT & RELATIONS


Kristina Marina
951-764-3521
kristina@forza1volleyball.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS, Marketing, RECRUITING & Forza for All

Volleyball, Girls Teams, Recruiting


Aaron Flores
951-259-3847
aaron@forza1volleyball.com

Volleyball-Program & Coach Development, Recruiting


Dak Sivert
son

805-621-3216
dak.sivertson1@gmail.com

Volleyball, Facilities Manager, Administrative Assistant & Adult League Director


Jason Adams
Cell: 951-570-0583
Email: jason@forza1volleyball.com
Hours: 12pm-8pm
Days:  Monday- Thursday

BOYS DIRECTOR

Ed Taitano
951.704.0386
edt@forza1volleyball.com

Please contact Ed if you want information or have questions about our Boys Program.

FORZA1 INTERNATIONAL

Gjon Coba
+39 349 840 1566
gjon_coba@libero.it

ADMIN/BILLING

Kishen Kumar
Cell: 951-441-4000
Email:kishen@forza1volleyball.com

ACCOUNTING - ANGELO MARINA

Angelo Marina 
Cell: 951-551-9306
Email: accounting@forza1volleyball.com
Hours: 10am-6pm
Days:  Monday, Wednesday-Friday (closed Tuesday) , some weekends

Forza1 Temecula Coaching Staff

First Name    Last Name  2020/ 2021  Team(s)
Jason Adams Admin Team
Justin Bishop 
Dana  Burkholder Co-Founder
Antoinette  Campbell F1TT
Gjon  Coba Forza1 International
Richard  Deboer
Kimberly Deboer
Brianna Deboer
Hillary DeCarl
Courtney Doyle
Aaron Flores Admin Team
Amber  Fuhrmann
Carlos Gonzales
Debbie Heckmann
Jenna Hillendbrand
Renee Horton
Gale Johnson
Gretchen Johnson
Landi Koja Admin Team
Sue Lillie
Mike Linderman Beach Coach
Ursula Little
Kanika Moore
Patrick Manning
Kristina Marina
Jessian Mitchell
Chris Nguyen 
Kat Pierce
Christina Pulver
Laikin Ramirez
Don Reyes
Ann Romero-Parks
Dak Sivertson Admin Team
Morgan Spencer
Ed Taitano Boys Director
Roland Tarja Admin Team