Looking for volleyball skills classes or a league?

Skills Class Times: Monday 4:30-5:30pm 10-12 year olds &
Thursday 4-5pm 6-9 year olds and 5-6pm 10-12 year olds
NEW VB School: Hitting Tuesdays 5:30-6:30pm & Passing Thursdays 3:30-4:30pm both with Coach Mauro!

VolleyPrep League: for 6-14 year olds is a program that combines training and game play. Saturdays 4-6pm!

FORZA1 provides a professional environment and a top of the line training facility in combination with experienced coaches and high level athletes. Our goal is to be one of the top 10 clubs in the Nation through proper training at all ages/levels, hard work and professional organization. In 2020 we will have 4 coaches on staff with professional-international coaching experience as well as 3 with college coaching experience. Many of our coaches also coach locally for high schools.

College Commitments

Kylie Berg

2021, Columbia University

Claire Little

2023, BYU

Molly Wilson

2021, Washington

Katrina Jensen

2020, Boston College

Kimberly Deboer

2020, SFSU

Briana Deboer

2020, SFU

Reka Monteleone

2020, Nevada Reno

Hailey Hinkel

2020, Siena College

Juliette Russel

2020, Gonzaga

Cassandra Orozco

2020, Menio College

Jordan Doiron

2020, Vanguard

Chloe Sheer

2020, UCF

Devin Sivertson

2020, Concordia Irvine

Follow us

Like us

Tweet Us